Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!




Miss A Clarke Headteacher
Mrs S Taylor Deputy Head
Mr T Thorpe Assistant Head
Mrs R Walker Assistant Head
Miss A Woodhams Key Stage 1 
Mrs A Connolly Key Stage 2



Mrs J Squires                       

Safeguarding & Pastoral Lead

Mrs R Walker SENCO
Mrs M Handley Learning Mentor 
Mrs L Shaw Learning Mentor 
Miss S Willgoose

TA & Attendance Lead



Mr L Marsh                         PE Specialist Teacher
Mrs F Heath School Direct Co-ordinator
Ms J Barn Focus Psychology
Ms M Lake Learning Support



Mrs S Barthram Nursery
Ms E Goodgrove Nursery 
Miss N Bamford Reception  ( RNB)
Miss V Mellor Reception  (RVM)
Miss K Whitehead Year 1  (1KW)
Mrs D Dyson Year 1  (1DD)
Miss A Woodhams Year 2  (2AW)
Miss K Chandler Year 2  (2KS)
Miss H Cooper Year 3  (3HRC)
Mrs E Cotton ( Lynas) Year 3  (3EC)
Mr G Turner Year 4  (4ST)
Mrs S Taylor Year 4  (4ST)
Miss I Khan Year 4  (4IK) 
Mrs A Connolly Year 5  (5AC)
Miss Sian Lynas Year 5  (5SL)
Miss E Gold Year 6 (6EG)
Mr T Thorpe Year 6 (6TT)



Mrs L Beaumont        2 yrs old - Nursery
Mrs V Cardwell 2 yrs old - Nursery
Mrs J Ellis 2 yrs old - Nursery
Miss J Hughes Nursery
Mrs S Dizon Nursery
Mrs C Doyle Reception Class
  Reception Class
Mrs D Anderson Year 1 Class
Mr A Roth Year 1 Class
Miss C Needham Year 2 Class
Mrs N Burgess Year 2 Class
Mrs K Pease Year 3 Class
Mrs M Shirley Year 3 Class
Mrs L Popescu Year 3 Class
Miss A Jackson Year 4 Class

Mrs C Bratton

Year 5 Class
Mrs A Siddall Year 6 Class
Miss V Robinson Year 6 Class
Mrs J Ridsdale Key Stage 2 Support



Mrs J Birks               Senior Administrator
Mrs A Poleykett               Finance / Admin Officer
Miss G House Admin Officer
Mr A Wilson Building Supervisor